VODs from Kaspersky Invitational

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Jan 16, 2011
Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs Naama (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Jan 07, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] oGsTop vs Zenio (Best of 5)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Tue Jan 04, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] oGsTop vs SjoW (Game 2)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Mon Jan 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ret vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Sun Jan 02, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs Zenio (Game 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SjoW vs oGsTop (2 Games)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Jan 01, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs Zenio (Game 2)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs Zenio (Game 1)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri Dec 31, 2010
Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ret vs MC (Best of 5)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Wed Dec 29, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs control (Best of 3)

 - 

Kaspersky Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

ggurface