VODs from ESVTV Korean Weekly

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Aug 05, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Jjakji vs Gumiho (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Jul 22, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] YongHwa vs CoCa (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Artosis

Tue Jul 17, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] SlayerS_Min vs YongHwa (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Artosis

Tue Jun 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Life vs Tear (Best of 5)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Mon Jun 25, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Arthur vs Tear (Best of 5)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Jun 24, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] FXOwhale vs Life (Best of 5)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sat Jun 23, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri Jun 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Freaky vs FXOSupreme (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Life vs asd (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Thu Jun 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TLO vs SalvatioN (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Fri May 18, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs san (Best of 5)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Husky

Mon May 14, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs CoCa (Best of 5)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed May 09, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CoCa vs Fnatic.Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Round of 64

 / cast by:

Husky