Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Modesty vs Sharp (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Last vs Stork (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi

VODs featuring Zynga

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sat Feb 16, 2013
YouTube 

 Zynga vs GREE (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

MrLlama

Fri Feb 08, 2013
YouTube 

 Plantir vs Zynga (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Day9

Fri Jan 25, 2013
YouTube 

 Zynga vs Twitter (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Fri Apr 06, 2012
YouTube 

 Zynga vs IBM (Best of 7)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9

Sat Mar 10, 2012
Fri Jan 27, 2012
Wed Aug 31, 2011
Mon Aug 29, 2011
Sun Aug 14, 2011
Sat Aug 06, 2011
Thu Jul 28, 2011
Tue Jul 26, 2011
Fri Jul 15, 2011