Top Rated Series

Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Bunny vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Team 8

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Jul 14, 2013

Thu Jul 11, 2013

Fri Jul 05, 2013

Tue Jul 02, 2013

Fri Jun 28, 2013

Sun Jun 16, 2013

Wed Jun 12, 2013

Sat Jun 08, 2013

Fri Jun 07, 2013

Thu Jun 06, 2013

Wed Jun 05, 2013

Mon Jun 03, 2013

Sun Jun 02, 2013

Sat Jun 01, 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

Thu May 30, 2013