Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, WinterStarcraft, Zest, MC, State, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt
Top Rated Series

Special vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
sOs vs Special (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
fantasy vs Leenock (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
DisK vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Team 8

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Jul 14, 2013
Thu Jul 11, 2013
Fri Jul 05, 2013
Tue Jul 02, 2013
Fri Jun 28, 2013
Sun Jun 16, 2013
Wed Jun 12, 2013
Sat Jun 08, 2013
Fri Jun 07, 2013
Thu Jun 06, 2013
Wed Jun 05, 2013
Mon Jun 03, 2013
Sun Jun 02, 2013
Sat Jun 01, 2013
Fri May 31, 2013
Thu May 30, 2013