Most Commented Series

Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias

VODs featuring Woongjin Stars

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Aug 06, 2013

Tue Jul 16, 2013

Fri Jul 12, 2013

Mon Jul 08, 2013

Wed Jul 03, 2013

Fri Jun 28, 2013

Wed Jun 12, 2013

Sun Jun 09, 2013

Sat Jun 08, 2013

Fri Jun 07, 2013

Thu Jun 06, 2013

Wed Jun 05, 2013

Tue Jun 04, 2013

Mon Jun 03, 2013

Sun Jun 02, 2013

Sat Jun 01, 2013

Fri May 31, 2013

Thu May 30, 2013