Top Rated Series

Serral vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Zombiegrub
Serral vs Time (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Maynarde
Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi & feardragon
Innovation vs Soo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Neeb vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Ai.Revenge

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed May 21, 2014

Mon May 12, 2014

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Ai.Revenge vs Lillekanin (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Mon Apr 07, 2014

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] GoOdy vs Ai.Revenge (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Wed Apr 02, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Stardust vs Ai.Revenge (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Feb 14, 2014

Thu Feb 13, 2014

Sat Feb 08, 2014

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaNa vs Ai.Revenge (Best of 3)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Khaldor

Mon Nov 18, 2013

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Ai.Revenge vs Weak (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Nov 17, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Slivko vs Ai.Revenge (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jul 04, 2013

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Tefel vs Ai.Revenge (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV

Wed Jun 19, 2013

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Polt vs Ai.Revenge (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

BaseTradeTV