Top Rated Series

Dark vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, Tasteless, Rotterdam, Maynarde
Serral vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, Tasteless, Rotterdam, Maynarde
Soo vs Time (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, PiG, Maynarde
Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

Dark vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, Tasteless, Rotterdam, Maynarde
Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs featuring Edge

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Mar 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Tue Apr 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StarcraftSquad

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Minigun vs Edge (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

(No Cast)

Sat Sep 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Strifecro vs Edge (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM NY

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sat Oct 15, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] SaSe vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Thu Jul 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Sheth vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Fri Jul 15, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Bomber vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Mon Feb 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Edge vs Hawk (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

System

Tue Jul 31, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CatZ vs Edge (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

DUCKVILLELOL

Sat Aug 28, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Edge vs Voices (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sephyre