Top Rated Series

Byun vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Clem vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias
Rogue vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Reynor vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Zombiegrub & Wardi
Rogue vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Demuslim
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring SAMSUNG

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Dec 23, 2014

Wed Jul 09, 2014

YouTube 

 JINAIR vs SAMSUNG (Best of 7)

 - 

2014 Proleague

 - 

Round 4 Playoff 1

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Sat Jul 05, 2014

Tue Jun 24, 2014

Fri Jun 20, 2014

Sun Jun 15, 2014

Wed Jun 11, 2014

Fri Jun 06, 2014

Tue May 13, 2014

Fri May 09, 2014

Sun May 04, 2014

Wed Apr 30, 2014

Thu Apr 24, 2014

Sun Apr 20, 2014

Wed Apr 16, 2014

Sun Mar 23, 2014

Wed Mar 19, 2014

Thu Mar 13, 2014

Fri Mar 07, 2014

Sun Mar 02, 2014

Wed Feb 26, 2014

Wed Feb 12, 2014

YouTube 

 SAMSUNG vs SKT1 (Best of 7)

 - 

2014 Proleague

 - 

Round 1 Playoff 2

 / cast by:

Wolf & Brendan

Wed Jan 29, 2014

Mon Jan 27, 2014

Wed Jan 22, 2014

Thu Jan 16, 2014

Sat Jan 11, 2014

Tue Jan 07, 2014

Wed Jan 01, 2014