Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, WinterStarcraft, Zest, MC, State, TRUE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, Beastyqt
Top Rated Series

Special vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Elazer vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
sOs vs Special (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
fantasy vs Leenock (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
DisK vs TLO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring StarTale-yoe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Apr 14, 2015
Wed Apr 08, 2015
Tue Mar 31, 2015
Wed Mar 25, 2015
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Wed Mar 11, 2015
Tue Mar 03, 2015
Wed Feb 04, 2015
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Wed Jan 21, 2015
Tue Jan 13, 2015
Wed Jan 07, 2015
Wed Dec 31, 2014
Tue Dec 23, 2014