Top Rated Series

Dark vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & ToD
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Trap vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

TLO vs DisK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Rogue vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Nathanias

VODs featuring StarTale-yoe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Apr 14, 2015
Wed Apr 08, 2015
Tue Mar 31, 2015
Wed Mar 25, 2015
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Wed Mar 11, 2015
Tue Mar 03, 2015
Wed Feb 04, 2015
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Wed Jan 21, 2015
Tue Jan 13, 2015
Wed Jan 07, 2015
Wed Dec 31, 2014
Tue Dec 23, 2014