Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, RotterdaM
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs featuring StarTale-yoe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Tue Apr 14, 2015
Wed Apr 08, 2015
Tue Mar 31, 2015
Wed Mar 25, 2015
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Wed Mar 11, 2015
Tue Mar 03, 2015
Wed Feb 04, 2015
Tue Jan 27, 2015
Wed Jan 21, 2015
Tue Jan 13, 2015
Wed Jan 07, 2015
Wed Dec 31, 2014
Tue Dec 23, 2014