Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: ESL TV, JimRising, ForGG
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, TaeJa, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Dongraegu vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zoun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Brendan & mOOnGLaDe

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Oct 11, 2015
YouTube 

 SKT1 vs JINAIR (Best of 7)

 - 

2015 Proleague

 - 

Post Season - Finals

 / cast by:

Wolf, Brendan & mOOnGLaDe

Thu Oct 01, 2015
Wed Sep 23, 2015
Sat Sep 19, 2015

Mon Sep 14, 2015

Mon Aug 24, 2015

Wed Aug 19, 2015

Tue Aug 18, 2015
Fri Jul 31, 2015

Tue Jul 28, 2015

Fri Jul 24, 2015

Wed Jul 22, 2015

Mon Jul 20, 2015

Sun Jul 19, 2015
Sat Jul 18, 2015
Fri Jul 17, 2015
Wed Jul 15, 2015

Tue Jul 14, 2015
Fri Jul 10, 2015

Tue Jul 07, 2015

Fri Jul 03, 2015

Wed Jul 01, 2015

YouTube 

 JINAIR vs CJ Entus (Best of 7)

 - 

2015 Proleague

 - 

Round 3 Playoff 1

 / cast by:

Brendan & mOOnGLaDe

Tue Jun 23, 2015
Sun Jun 21, 2015

Tue Jun 16, 2015

Fri Jun 12, 2015

Tue Jun 09, 2015

Fri Jun 05, 2015

Tue Jun 02, 2015

Fri May 22, 2015

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Life vs Dream (Best of 5)

 - 

2015 StarLeague S2

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & mOOnGLaDe

Wed May 20, 2015

Tue May 19, 2015
Fri May 15, 2015

Wed May 13, 2015

Tue May 12, 2015
Fri May 08, 2015


Thu May 07, 2015
Tue May 05, 2015
Sun Apr 26, 2015

Fri Apr 24, 2015

Tue Apr 14, 2015

Wed Apr 08, 2015
Sun Apr 05, 2015

Thu Apr 02, 2015
Tue Mar 31, 2015

Mon Mar 30, 2015

Sun Mar 29, 2015
Sat Mar 28, 2015
Fri Mar 27, 2015
Tue Mar 24, 2015

Tue Mar 10, 2015
Wed Mar 04, 2015
Fri Feb 27, 2015

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Life vs Dear (Best of 5)

 - 

2015 StarLeague S1

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Brendan & mOOnGLaDe

Sun Feb 15, 2015

Wed Feb 11, 2015
YouTube 

 CJ Entus vs JINAIR (Best of 7)

 - 

2015 Proleague

 - 

Round 1 Playoff 2

 / cast by:

Brendan & mOOnGLaDe

Fri Feb 06, 2015

Thu Feb 05, 2015

Wed Feb 04, 2015
Tue Feb 03, 2015

Wed Jan 28, 2015

Tue Jan 27, 2015
Fri Jan 23, 2015

Wed Jan 21, 2015

Tue Jan 20, 2015
Fri Dec 19, 2014

Wed May 07, 2014

Tue May 06, 2014