Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, TOP
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Serral vs Uthermal (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Zombiegrub
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Modesty vs Sharp (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Dear vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Scarlett (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Last vs Stork (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring GAMETIME

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Mar 15, 2018
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Mon Dec 04, 2017
Sun Oct 08, 2017
Sat Oct 07, 2017
Thu Sep 07, 2017
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Wed Aug 02, 2017
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Tue Sep 13, 2016
Thu Aug 18, 2016
Sat Apr 23, 2016