Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, ESL TV
Offline: CatZ, Artosis, ForGG, Dragon, ViBE, TOP, Crank, RotterdaM, BratOK, SuperNova, Beastyqt, HeroMarine, Ryung, mcanning, JimRising, Soo, Harstem, Lowko, Ragnarok, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Most Commented Series

Maru vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Stats vs SHIN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Mini vs Barracks (Best of 1) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring SouLeer

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Nov 05, 2020

Wed Nov 04, 2020

Mon Nov 02, 2020

Fri Oct 30, 2020

Thu Oct 29, 2020

Wed Oct 28, 2020

Tue Sep 08, 2020

Mon Sep 07, 2020

Sat Sep 05, 2020

Fri Sep 04, 2020

Tue Sep 01, 2020

Sun Aug 30, 2020

Sat Aug 29, 2020

Sun Dec 08, 2019

Sat Dec 07, 2019

Sat Apr 27, 2019