Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dimaga, Wolf
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring EonShiKeno

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Oct 12, 2012
Fri Jul 01, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] EonShiKeno vs dxL (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Thu Jun 30, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EonShiKeno vs venom (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Apr 20, 2011
Wed Mar 23, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] EonShiKeno vs TalkingCamel (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Mar 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] EonShiKeno vs JTouche (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Mar 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EonShiKeno vs SeraKuDA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sun Mar 13, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EonShiKeno vs TrueGrit (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Mar 11, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] EonShiKeno vs FinestHour (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Thu Mar 10, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] EonShiKeno vs Vinicks (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Feb 16, 2011
Tue Feb 08, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] EonShiKeno vs chezner (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sun Feb 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EonShiKeno vs Multiple Players (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sat Feb 05, 2011
YouTube 

 EonShiKeno vs Multiple Players (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Fri Feb 04, 2011
Wed Feb 02, 2011
Tue Feb 01, 2011
Wed Dec 15, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] EonShiKeno vs nikklez (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Tue Dec 14, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] EonShiKeno vs Multiple Players (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Wed Dec 01, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] EonShiKeno vs RdySetCheese (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno