VODs from Ritmix RSL

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Jul 25, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Harstem vs Bly (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

Sun Jun 23, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Nov 01, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Happy vs HerO (Game 2)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Wed Oct 31, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

HerO vs Happy (1 Game)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Mon Oct 29, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Scarlett vs BumbleBee (1 Game)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Oct 16, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Titan vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Oct 09, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

FRAER vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Oct 07, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

LucifroN vs Bly (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sat Oct 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Leenock vs Alpha (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Sep 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

TaeJa vs Abver (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sun Jul 22, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Nerchio (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Shaft

YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs WhiteRa (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Shaft