Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Imre vs Artosis (BO5 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Dear vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dear vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Darnoc

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Mar 26, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

BlinG vs hOpe (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Feb 03, 2013
YouTube [PvZ]

Romson vs hOpe (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Feb 02, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs EmpireSiw (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Jan 28, 2013
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs Snute (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Jan 22, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

KnowMe vs frozz (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Jan 15, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

asd vs Kimo (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Jan 06, 2013
YouTube [TvP]

MarineKing vs MC (Best of 5)

 - 

Numericable M-House Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Dec 04, 2012
Fri Nov 16, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

LoweLy vs Nerchio (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Nov 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs rine (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Nov 11, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

MaSsan vs Gix (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Oct 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

TLO vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

ASUS ROG The GD Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Oct 20, 2012
Fri Oct 19, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

TaeJa vs Sea (3 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Oct 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Leenock vs Alpha (Best of 3)

 - 

Ritmix RSL

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Oct 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Stephano vs Dayshi (1 Game)

 - 

SCIIWCS France

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Aug 31, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs Symbol (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Aug 30, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

KroLu vs Underdark (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Aug 27, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Zenio vs LofSupErB (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Aug 23, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

IMMvp vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Aug 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

VortiX vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Aug 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Aug 17, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

TypeReaL vs Aures (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2012

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Aug 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

HyuN vs Unix (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Aug 14, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Vlayd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Aug 10, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs LoweLy (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Aug 05, 2012
YouTube [TvT]

Jjakji vs Gumiho (Best of 3)

 - 

ESVTV Korean Weekly

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Jul 25, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

KeeN vs Life (Best of 5)

 - 

TSL 4 KR Qualifier

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Jul 21, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Nerchio vs HyuN (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jul 20, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

EmpireKas vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Jul 16, 2012
Wed Jul 11, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

DeMuslim vs Tails.MVP (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE LAN Invitational

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Jun 30, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Monty (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Jun 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

NesTea vs Shield (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Jun 16, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Sen vs HerO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jun 15, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs sYz (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon May 28, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs Maru (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri May 25, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs Satiini (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun May 20, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs ReaL (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue May 15, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ThorZain vs HyuN (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon May 07, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Stephano vs ret (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu May 03, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

ThorZain vs viOlet (Best of 5)

 - 

MSI Pro Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Apr 28, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Leenock vs PartinG (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 4

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Apr 23, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Grubby vs Clavie (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Apr 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs AgA (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Apr 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

HyuN vs Titan (Best of 5)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Apr 15, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

LiveZerg vs Titan (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Apr 12, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Polt vs Ouga (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Apr 09, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Dragon vs Nerchio (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Apr 02, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs IMReady (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Mar 30, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Bly (Best of 7)

 - 

MrPink Showmatchseries

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvP]

TaeJa vs MC (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Mar 22, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Titan (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Mar 20, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

TypeReaL vs IMBADUDE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Mar 15, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

Feast vs MMA (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM World Championship

 - 

3rd-4th

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Feb 26, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs Grubby (Best of 5)

 - 

LDLC Winter Trophy

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Feb 18, 2012
YouTube [ZvZ]

Stephano vs viOlet (Best of 5)

 - 

ONOG Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Feb 08, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

Stephano vs ThorZain (Best of 3)

 - 

MSI Pro Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Feb 01, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Jan 31, 2012
YouTube [TvZ]

Bomber vs Stephano (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Jan 30, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Stephano (Best of 3)

 - 

MSI Pro Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Jan 16, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Aristeo (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jan 13, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Haypro vs MaNa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jan 12, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

GoOdy vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

IMBAlonian Weekly

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Jan 10, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

Beastyqt vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

IMBAlonian Weekly

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jan 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Zenio vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Dec 25, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

TLO vs Bly (Best of 3)

 - 

Twitch.tv Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Dec 23, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

HerO vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Dec 22, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Dec 17, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs SjoW (Best of 3)

 - 

Grubby Starcraft Invitational

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvP]

Leenock vs Oz (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Dec 16, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Bomber vs oGsTop (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Dec 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

BlinG vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

sc2ro.ro

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Dec 11, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

IMMvp vs Shew (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Dec 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

IMMvp vs Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Championship Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Dec 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Leenock vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Providence 2011

 - 

Championship Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Nov 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs GoOdy (Best of 3)

 - 

Battle in Berlin

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Nov 17, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

ret vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

Battle in Berlin

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Nov 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Stephano vs Grubby (Best of 3)

 - 

Battle in Berlin

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs Oasis (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Nov 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Naniwa (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Nov 09, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

SaSe vs HerO (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Consolation match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Nov 04, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

MarineKing vs Bomber (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Placement Matches

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Nov 03, 2011
Wed Nov 02, 2011
Thu Oct 27, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs Happy (Best of 5)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Oct 26, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Naniwa vs Sen (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Oct 25, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

NesTea vs Naniwa (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Winners Round

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Sep 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

MorroW vs Rain (Best of 3)

 - 

EG Masters Cup

 - 

Mouz vs Fnatic

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Sep 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs HasHe (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Raleigh

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvZ]

ret vs RGIMatiz (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Sep 28, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

TriMaster vs qxc (Best of 5)

 - 

ESWC NA

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Sep 16, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs PokeBunny (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM NY

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Sep 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Axslav vs PokeBunny (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM NY

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvZ]

IdrA vs Minigun (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Sep 14, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Jinro vs TTEKKY (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvT]

Nerchio vs Beastyqt (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Sep 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs HasuObs (Best of 7)

 - 

Gamers Guild

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Aug 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [PvT]

MaNa vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM Cologne

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Aug 16, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs qxc (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Jul 23, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

NonY vs Sinatra (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [PvT]

Adelscott vs SJM (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Round 2

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvZ]

EmpireKas vs Stephano (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvZ]

DieStar vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jul 22, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Nerchio vs Verdi (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jul 21, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

SeleCT vs TTOne (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM Cologne

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs Jaden (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Jul 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

GoOdy vs MaNa (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jul 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Adelscott vs Happy (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jul 14, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

MaNa vs Naugrim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvT]

IdrA vs GoOdy (1 Game)

 - 

XMG Series Cup

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jul 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

CatZ vs GoOdy (Best of 5)

 - 

CatZ vs Europe

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Jul 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dongraegu vs JYP (Best of 3)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs Curious (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Jul 02, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Genius vs GanZi (Best of 3)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvZ]

Happy vs Haypro (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jun 30, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Clide vs Leenock (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed Jun 29, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

Strelok vs Happy (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jun 23, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

CrunCher vs Everize (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Jun 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Attero vs FireZerg (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Jun 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

KawaiiRice vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

NationVoice

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jun 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs Stalife (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Jun 09, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Fenix vs SLush (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Wed May 18, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Destiny vs SeleCT (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvZ]

TLO vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu May 12, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Deception (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri May 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Ensnare vs Creator (Best of 3)

 - 

SK Gaming Champions

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvZ]

Sheth vs mOOnGLaDe (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon May 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Spanishiwa vs Destiny (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvP]

Sheth vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Apr 30, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

DieStar vs blgs (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvT]

Sheth vs EmpireKas (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Apr 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Bly vs Beastyqt (Best of 3)

 - 

[DumB]EU Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Mar 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

CatZ vs Strifecro (1 Game)

 - 

SGL

 - 

ROOT vs EG

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Mar 14, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs EmpireKas (2 Games)

 - 

QXC Replay Pack

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvZ]

qxc vs sYz (1 Game)

 - 

QXC Replay Pack

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvT]

qxc vs CoCoA (1 Game)

 - 

QXC Replay Pack

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Mar 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SeleCT vs Bubbles (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Mar 06, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

SjoW vs Squirtle (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Tiebreaker

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Mar 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

Dimaga vs Naugrim (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Mar 03, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

HerO vs Zenio (Best of 3)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Feb 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Socke vs Naama (Best of 3)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Day 8

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvT]

MarineKing vs Loner (Best of 3)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [TvZ]

GoOdy vs LoweLy (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Feb 25, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

WhiteRa vs Dimaga (Best of 3)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [PvZ]

Minigun vs CatZ (Best of 5)

 - 

Success Pays

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Feb 24, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

elfi vs Satiini (Best of 3)

 - 

Black Dragon League

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

YouTube [ZvP]

MorroW vs Roll (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Feb 18, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Grubby vs Sarens (Best of 3)

 - 

Assembly

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Feb 17, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Huk vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

Assembly

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Tue Feb 15, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

WhiteRa vs ClouD (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Mon Feb 14, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Minigun vs cSOchico (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Feb 13, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Adelscott vs FuRy (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Fri Feb 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

MorroW vs DieStar (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sun Feb 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

Dimaga vs EmpireKas (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Sat Feb 05, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

DeMuslim vs Socke (Best of 3)

 - 

ESL Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Darnoc

Thu Feb 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

Drewbie vs Bubba (1 Game)

 - 

Root Gaming WARZONE

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Darnoc