Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, TLO, HeroMarine, WinterStarcraft, Dragon
Offline: iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Minigun, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, BratOK, avilo, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Seiplo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Oct 21, 2012
Wed Oct 17, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Seiplo vs syriusZ (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Madals

Tue Jul 17, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Seiplo vs Slivko (Best of 5)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Sat Jul 14, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Thu Jul 12, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

Seiplo vs Snute (Best of 3)

 - 

Antec Attack

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Madals

Fri Apr 06, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Seiplo (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Mon Feb 27, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

Seiplo vs FRAER (1 Game)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Fri Dec 23, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Nerchio vs Seiplo (1 Game)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Sun Nov 27, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

HerO vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2011

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Sat Nov 26, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Huk vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Winter 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & MrBitter

Sat Oct 29, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Seiplo vs Satiini (Best of 3)

 - 

GIGABYTE Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GLiTCH

Wed Sep 14, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

WhiteRa vs Seiplo (1 Game)

 - 

Special Tactics

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

WhiteRa

Wed Jun 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

Dimaga vs Seiplo (Best of 3)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Maze