Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, WinterStarcraft, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, Stephano, Minigun, Dimaga, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova, State, GSL, StarLeague
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ToD vs YoGo (BO7 in 1 Video) by: feardragon & Harstem
Classic vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Dark vs NoRegret (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
NoRegret vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs featuring Inka

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Mon Dec 19, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Inka vs iNcontroL (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Sat Dec 17, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Inka vs Strelok (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Fri Dec 16, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs Sen (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & TotalBiscuit

Tue Dec 13, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs mOOnGLaDe (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & TheGunrun

Tue Nov 29, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

NightEnd vs Inka (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Sat Nov 19, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

Jinro vs Inka (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Kommissar

Mon Nov 14, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs JazBas (Game 1)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

StitchStarcraft

Tue Nov 08, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Inka vs CheckSiXBoO (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sat Nov 05, 2011
Thu Nov 03, 2011
Fri Oct 28, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Inka vs SeleCT (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & LzGaMeR

Fri Oct 21, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno & Axeltoss

YouTube [TvP]

Inka vs Axslav (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Oct 19, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

HwangSin vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Oct 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

ret vs Inka (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season 2 Match

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Wed Sep 21, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

Inka vs CombatEX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Mon Sep 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Inka vs MaSa (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force

YouTube [ZvP]

CheckPrime vs Inka (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Ipp

Wed Jul 06, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Inka vs Stalife (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Axeltoss

Tue Jun 21, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

BoxeR vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Crota

Sun Jun 19, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs Machine (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Loki

Sun Jun 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

MajOr vs Inka (Best of 3)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

TLO & Chill

Wed Jun 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

PsY vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

PsyStarcraft

Wed May 25, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

IdrA vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Practice Game

 / cast by:

CastingHydralisk

Mon Mar 28, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

ThisisJimmy vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

ThisIsJimmy

Fri Feb 11, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

NonY vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Husky

Wed Jan 05, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

Inka vs REQZeuS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Artosis

Sun Dec 19, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Adebisi vs Inka (Best of 3)

 - 

Hypercrew Weekly

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Adebisi

YouTube [PvP]

Inka vs Capoch (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Artosis

Thu Dec 09, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

qxc vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Artosis

Thu Dec 02, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs Looky (Best of 5)

 - 

Cybernetic Punk Open

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Drogith

Fri Nov 19, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs FireZerg (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

AskJoshy

Fri Oct 29, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Inka vs DalaiLamer (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Sun Sep 19, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

Silver vs Inka (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Huangism

Fri Sep 17, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

Inka vs oGs.Gon (Best of 3)

 - 

GG Invitational

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

OneManZerg

Fri Jun 18, 2010
Wed Jun 09, 2010
Ustream [PvT]

Inka vs Jinro (Best of 3)

 - 

Team Liquid vs Team EG Clan War

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Day9