Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, RotterdaM, Sen
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, BratOK, avilo, Innovation, SuperNova, State
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

ByuL vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Ryung vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Mind vs Rain (Best of 1) by: Wolf & RAPiD

VODs featuring JulyZerg

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Oct 19, 2012
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs NaDa (1 Game)

 - 

GSL - Greatest Matches

 - 

Old but gold

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Mon Oct 08, 2012
Sat Nov 05, 2011
Wed Oct 19, 2011
MLG.tv [PvZ]

HerO vs JulyZerg (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

MLG.tv [PvZ]

NonY vs JulyZerg (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Day9 & Husky

MLG.tv [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs MC (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

MLG.tv [PvZ]

Huk vs JulyZerg (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Wed Sep 28, 2011
Thu Sep 22, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MMA vs JulyZerg (Best of 3)

 - 

IGN Pro League

 - 

Qualifier

 / cast by:

HD Starcraft

Tue Aug 30, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

JulyZerg vs Sen (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit & TLO

Sun Aug 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Sat Aug 20, 2011
Tue Aug 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

MorroW vs JulyZerg (Game 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Season One Match

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

Mon Aug 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs PuMa (Best of 5)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Wyrd

Sat Jul 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Jul 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

JulyZerg vs Sen (3 Games)

 - 

NASL

 - 

3rd-4th

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Sun Jul 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

JulyZerg vs Moon (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & iNcontroL

Tue Jul 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

JulyZerg vs Delphi (Best of 3)

 - 

GeForce SC2 Tournament

 - 

Placement Matches

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat Jul 02, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Tue Jun 21, 2011
Mon Jun 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

Huk vs JulyZerg (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs SjoW (Best of 3)

 - 

DreamHack Summer 2011

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Day9 & Apollo

Sun Jun 19, 2011
Sat Jun 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

JulyZerg vs Sheth (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Tue Jun 07, 2011
Mon Jun 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs MMA (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

Ahnaris

Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs OptikZero (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Columbus

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

TheWarOwl

Sat May 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs luwayRush (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Fri May 20, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs qxc (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

diggitySC

Wed May 11, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs TTOne (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Sat Apr 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs BoxeR (Best of 3)

 - 

LG Event

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Doa Starcraft

Fri Apr 01, 2011
Thu Mar 31, 2011
Fri Mar 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs Virus (Best of 3)

 - 

Startale Invitational

 - 

Round of 8

 / cast by:

JP & Raelcun

Sun Jan 23, 2011
Sat Jan 22, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

KiwiKaki vs JulyZerg (Game 1)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

ROOT vs Prime

 / cast by:

Crota

YouTube [ZvZ]

JulyZerg vs Machine (Game 1)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

Prime vs EG

 / cast by:

Crota

Wed Jan 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

ret vs JulyZerg (Game 1)

 - 

Machinima Invitational

 - 

Liquid vs Prime

 / cast by:

Crota

Thu Sep 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

JulyZerg vs Genius (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Huangism

Tue Sep 14, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

Trickster vs JulyZerg (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

moletrap

Thu Sep 09, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs August (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Agerian7

Wed Sep 08, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs MakaPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

YouTube [ZvT]

JulyZerg vs ST_Sound (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax

Sat Sep 04, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

VAxunyoGoMaX vs JulyZerg (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

xHydrax