Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: DeMuslim, RotterdaM, iNcontroL, TLO, WinterStarcraft, Dimaga
Offline: CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, avilo, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Classic vs Ragnarok (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Hurricane vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Mini vs ForGG (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Last vs Stork (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cham vs Goblin (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & PiG
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Cham vs Goblin (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Demuslim & PiG

VODs cast by Rotterdam & Wardi

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Mar 23, 2018
Wed May 15, 2019
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Tue May 14, 2019
Fri May 03, 2019
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Sat Apr 27, 2019