Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, DeMuslim, WinterStarcraft, RotterdaM, iNcontroL
Offline: TLO, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, TRUE
Top Rated Series

Hurricane vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ROOT_herO vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Gumiho vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Rotterdam & Wardi

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed May 15, 2019
Tue May 14, 2019
Fri May 03, 2019
Mon Apr 29, 2019
Sun Apr 28, 2019
Sat Apr 27, 2019
Thu Apr 25, 2019
Tue Apr 23, 2019
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Fri Mar 16, 2018
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Wed Nov 15, 2017