Top Rated Series

Serral vs Reynor (BO7 in 1 Video) by: ToD & Nathanias
Dark vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias
Maru vs Ragnarok (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: ToD & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Rotterdam & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jun 07, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Thu Jul 18, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Thu Jun 21, 2018