Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, ESL TV, Beastyqt
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, TaeJa, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Dark vs sOs (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Wardi
Solar vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Zoun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zoun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Dongraegu vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zoun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Rotterdam & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Aug 31, 2020
Sat Aug 29, 2020

Sun Aug 02, 2020

Thu Jul 18, 2019

Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019


Wed Jun 19, 2019


Thu Sep 13, 2018

Thu Jun 28, 2018

Tue Jun 26, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Thu Jun 07, 2018