Top Rated Series

Dark vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, Tasteless, Rotterdam, Maynarde
Serral vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, Tasteless, Rotterdam, Maynarde
Soo vs Time (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, PiG, Maynarde
Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

Dark vs Elazer (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis, Tasteless, Rotterdam, Maynarde
Maru vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs ShowTime (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Maynarde

VODs cast by Rotterdam & feardragon

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jul 18, 2019
Tue Jul 16, 2019
Mon Jul 15, 2019
Thu Jun 20, 2019
Wed Jun 19, 2019
Thu Sep 13, 2018
Thu Jun 28, 2018
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Fri Jun 22, 2018
Thu Jun 21, 2018
Thu Jun 07, 2018