Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, Crank, Stephano, Snute, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine, TRUE
Most Commented Series

Trap vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Hurricane vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Scarlett vs PuCK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias

VODs cast by FalconPaladin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Jun 21, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Mon Jun 03, 2019
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Wed Dec 05, 2018
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Nice vs Rex (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

China Regional

 / cast by:

FalconPaladin

Mon Dec 03, 2018
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs Nice (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

China Regional

 / cast by:

FalconPaladin

Sun Dec 02, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018