Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano
Offline: TLO, CatZ, Destiny, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Polt, Dragon, Snute, ViBE, TOP, TaeJa, KawaiiRice, Crank, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, SuperNova, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine, TRUE, Maru, Zest, mcanning
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by FalconPaladin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Oct 11, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Thu Oct 03, 2019
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Tue Oct 01, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Tue Sep 17, 2019
Mon Sep 16, 2019
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Tue Jul 09, 2019
Mon Jul 08, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Wed Jul 03, 2019
Mon Jul 01, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Mon Jun 03, 2019
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Wed Dec 05, 2018
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Nice vs Rex (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

China Regional

 / cast by:

FalconPaladin

Mon Dec 03, 2018
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs Nice (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 WESG Qualifiers

 - 

China Regional

 / cast by:

FalconPaladin

Sun Dec 02, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018