Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Polt, PuCK, KawaiiRice
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
KeeN vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Impact vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Dark vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Creighton
Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Gumiho vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Jul 10, 2019
Tue Jul 09, 2019
Mon Jul 08, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Wed Jul 03, 2019
Mon Jul 01, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Mon Jun 03, 2019
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Fri May 31, 2019
Thu May 16, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Mon Mar 18, 2019
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Sun Dec 02, 2018
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Wed Nov 28, 2018