Top Rated Series

TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bomber vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
PartinG vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Dongraegu vs Innovation (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Life vs Dream (Best of 5) by: Wolf & mOOnGLaDe

VODs cast by LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Mar 18, 2019
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Fri Jan 03, 2020
Sun Dec 02, 2018
Thu May 16, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Thu Sep 26, 2019
Sat Jun 01, 2019
Thu Mar 12, 2020
Tue Oct 01, 2019
Sun Feb 09, 2020
Mon Jun 03, 2019
Mon Jul 01, 2019
Fri Oct 11, 2019
Wed Dec 04, 2019
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Fri May 31, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Tue Jan 29, 2019
Wed May 15, 2019
Fri Mar 06, 2020
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Wed Jan 01, 2020
Fri Nov 30, 2018
Wed May 15, 2019
Sun Jun 30, 2019
Tue Sep 24, 2019
Thu Oct 24, 2019
Wed Nov 06, 2019
Mon Mar 09, 2020
Tue Mar 10, 2020
Sun Mar 17, 2019
Tue Jul 09, 2019
Sat Sep 28, 2019
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Mon Dec 02, 2019
Tue Dec 24, 2019
Sun Jan 05, 2020
Sun Feb 09, 2020
Fri Feb 21, 2020
Fri Apr 03, 2020
Mon Jun 08, 2020
Thu Jun 27, 2019
Fri Jun 28, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Mon Jun 10, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Mon Jul 08, 2019
Thu Oct 10, 2019
Fri Dec 13, 2019
Tue Dec 24, 2019
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Tue Dec 31, 2019
Wed Mar 11, 2020
Yesterday
Wed Nov 28, 2018
Wed Jan 30, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Wed Jul 03, 2019
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Wed Oct 02, 2019
Thu Nov 07, 2019
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Wed Dec 25, 2019
Mon Feb 10, 2020
Thu Feb 20, 2020
Sat Feb 22, 2020
Thu Mar 05, 2020
Wed Apr 01, 2020
Thu Apr 02, 2020
Mon Jun 01, 2020
Tue Jun 09, 2020
Fri Jun 21, 2019
Sat Jun 29, 2019
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Mon Sep 16, 2019
Tue Sep 17, 2019
Fri Sep 20, 2019
Wed Nov 06, 2019
Tue Feb 11, 2020
Sat Mar 07, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Wed May 20, 2020
Sat Jun 06, 2020
Fri May 31, 2019
Tue Jun 04, 2019
Thu Jun 13, 2019
Sat Jul 06, 2019
Wed Jul 10, 2019
Sat Sep 07, 2019
Sat Sep 14, 2019
Fri Sep 27, 2019
Thu Oct 03, 2019
Sun Mar 08, 2020
Sat May 02, 2020
Thu May 21, 2020
Thu Aug 06, 2020
Added Today
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Thu Nov 14, 2019
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Mon Jun 03, 2019