Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Life vs Dream (Best of 5) by: Wolf & mOOnGLaDe

VODs cast by Steelmold & Yakuzaku

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon May 18, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Sun May 10, 2020
Sat May 09, 2020
Wed May 06, 2020
Tue May 05, 2020
Sat May 02, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020
Mon Apr 27, 2020
Tue Apr 14, 2020
Mon Apr 13, 2020
Sat Apr 11, 2020
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Steelmold & Yakuzaku

Fri Apr 03, 2020
Thu Apr 02, 2020
Wed Mar 25, 2020
Tue Mar 24, 2020
Mon Mar 23, 2020
Wed Mar 18, 2020
Sat Mar 14, 2020
Fri Mar 13, 2020
Thu Mar 12, 2020