VODs from ESL Open Cup

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added Today
Yesterday
Fri May 29, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Probe vs Pezz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Yakuzaku & Light_VIP

Wed May 27, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Scarlett vs Vindicta (1 Game)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Wed May 20, 2020
Tue May 19, 2020
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Probe vs Demi (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Yakuzaku & Light_VIP

Mon May 18, 2020
Sat May 16, 2020
Fri May 15, 2020
Wed May 13, 2020

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs Neeb (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Fri May 08, 2020
Wed May 06, 2020
Tue May 05, 2020
Mon May 04, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Trap vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

Sun May 03, 2020

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Ragnarok vs PartinG (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Rifkin

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Reynor vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Wardi

Sat May 02, 2020
Fri May 01, 2020
Tue Apr 28, 2020
Mon Apr 27, 2020
Mon Apr 20, 2020
Tue Apr 14, 2020
Mon Apr 13, 2020
Sat Apr 11, 2020
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Steelmold & Yakuzaku

Wed Apr 08, 2020

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Reynor vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Tue Apr 07, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] ShowTime vs Clem (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Wardi

Mon Apr 06, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Dream (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Yakuzaku & Light_VIP

Fri Apr 03, 2020
Thu Apr 02, 2020
Wed Apr 01, 2020
Sat Mar 28, 2020
Fri Mar 27, 2020
Thu Mar 26, 2020

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Yakuzaku & Light_VIP