Top Rated Series

TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dongraegu vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
PartinG vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Bomber vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
Trap vs Stats (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Life vs Dream (Best of 5) by: Wolf & mOOnGLaDe

VODs cast by Light_VIP & Milkncookies

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon May 11, 2020
Tue May 26, 2020
Sat Jun 20, 2020
Mon Jun 22, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020
Mon Mar 30, 2020
Sat May 09, 2020
Mon May 11, 2020
Sat May 23, 2020
Sun May 24, 2020
Wed Jul 29, 2020
Thu Jul 30, 2020
Sun Mar 29, 2020