Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Gumiho vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin

VODs cast by Light_VIP

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added Today

Yesterday

Wed May 18, 2022

Tue May 17, 2022

Mon May 16, 2022

Sun May 15, 2022

Sat May 14, 2022

Fri May 13, 2022



Thu May 12, 2022


Wed May 11, 2022


Tue May 10, 2022

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] kaozfate vs Ryu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Mon May 09, 2022

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] JimRising vs MaSter (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Sun May 08, 2022


Sat May 07, 2022


Fri May 06, 2022

Thu May 05, 2022


Wed May 04, 2022

Tue May 03, 2022

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Armani vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Oreo


Mon May 02, 2022


Sun May 01, 2022

Sat Apr 30, 2022

Fri Apr 29, 2022

Thu Apr 28, 2022

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Ryu vs eGGz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Wed Apr 27, 2022


Mon Apr 25, 2022


Sun Apr 24, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] XionS vs Pacomike (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sentimiento Latino

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Ryu vs kaozfate (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sentimiento Latino

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP



Sat Apr 23, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Oreo


Thu Apr 21, 2022

Wed Apr 20, 2022


Mon Apr 18, 2022


Sun Apr 17, 2022


Sat Apr 16, 2022

Thu Apr 14, 2022

Wed Apr 13, 2022


Mon Apr 11, 2022

Sun Apr 10, 2022


Sat Apr 09, 2022

Fri Apr 08, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Thu Apr 07, 2022

Wed Apr 06, 2022


Mon Apr 04, 2022

Sun Apr 03, 2022

Sat Apr 02, 2022

Thu Mar 31, 2022


Wed Mar 30, 2022


Mon Mar 28, 2022

Sun Mar 27, 2022

Sat Mar 26, 2022

Thu Mar 24, 2022


Wed Mar 23, 2022


Mon Mar 21, 2022


Sun Mar 20, 2022


Sat Mar 19, 2022


Fri Mar 18, 2022

Wed Mar 16, 2022


Tue Mar 15, 2022


Mon Mar 14, 2022


Sat Mar 12, 2022


Fri Mar 11, 2022


Thu Mar 10, 2022


Wed Mar 09, 2022

Tue Mar 08, 2022


Sun Mar 06, 2022


Fri Mar 04, 2022

Thu Mar 03, 2022

Wed Mar 02, 2022

Mon Feb 28, 2022

Thu Feb 24, 2022

Tue Feb 22, 2022



YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Erik vs Shakti (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sun Feb 20, 2022


Sat Feb 19, 2022


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] NeO vs CristianoX (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sentimiento Latino

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Thu Feb 17, 2022



Wed Feb 16, 2022



Tue Feb 15, 2022



Mon Feb 14, 2022


YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] PartinG vs Astrea (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Sun Feb 13, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] PiLiPiLi vs Astrea (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Solar vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Sat Feb 12, 2022



Fri Feb 11, 2022


Thu Feb 10, 2022



YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Feb 09, 2022


Tue Feb 08, 2022

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Cham vs Reaper (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Battle of the Americas

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Mon Feb 07, 2022

Sun Feb 06, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku



Sat Feb 05, 2022

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Cure vs Has (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Euro Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku



Fri Feb 04, 2022



Thu Feb 03, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Nice vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Feb 02, 2022


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Nice vs Raza (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Tue Feb 01, 2022



Mon Jan 31, 2022



Sun Jan 30, 2022


Sat Jan 29, 2022

Thu Jan 27, 2022


Wed Jan 26, 2022


Mon Jan 24, 2022



Sun Jan 23, 2022


Sat Jan 22, 2022


YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] tavo vs Ryu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Sentimiento Latino

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Thu Jan 20, 2022



YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Sinner vs eGGz (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

La Espira: Desafiantes

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Wed Jan 19, 2022


Mon Jan 17, 2022



YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sun Jan 16, 2022



YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sat Jan 15, 2022


YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Solar vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Fri Jan 14, 2022


Thu Jan 13, 2022



YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zest vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Wed Jan 12, 2022


Tue Jan 11, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Astrea vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs Raza (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Mon Jan 10, 2022

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Zest vs Gerald (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Sun Jan 09, 2022


Sat Jan 08, 2022



Fri Jan 07, 2022


Thu Jan 06, 2022

Wed Jan 05, 2022

Tue Jan 04, 2022


YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Erik vs MaSter (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Executor

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & DARKING

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Terran vs Shakti (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Executor

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & DARKING

Mon Jan 03, 2022


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Cure vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sun Jan 02, 2022



YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Zest vs Astrea (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sat Jan 01, 2022



YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Future vs Astrea (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Fri Dec 31, 2021

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Nice vs RazerBlader (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Rex vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Thu Dec 30, 2021


Wed Dec 29, 2021


Tue Dec 28, 2021


Mon Dec 27, 2021



Sun Dec 26, 2021



Sat Dec 25, 2021


YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku


Fri Dec 24, 2021


Thu Dec 23, 2021


Wed Dec 22, 2021


Tue Dec 21, 2021

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] PartinG vs Special (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Special vs StarDuck (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Mon Dec 20, 2021


Sun Dec 19, 2021


YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Special vs Gerald (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sat Dec 18, 2021


Fri Dec 17, 2021


Thu Dec 16, 2021

Wed Dec 15, 2021


Tue Dec 14, 2021


YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Has vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Mon Dec 13, 2021

Sun Dec 12, 2021


Sat Dec 11, 2021

Fri Dec 10, 2021

Thu Dec 09, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

TL StarLeague 7

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Wed Dec 08, 2021


Tue Dec 07, 2021


Mon Dec 06, 2021

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dongraegu vs Gerald (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Zest vs Strange (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sun Dec 05, 2021

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Special vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP

Sat Dec 04, 2021

Wed Dec 01, 2021


Mon Nov 29, 2021

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Ryu vs TheZergLord (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Sun Nov 28, 2021

Sat Nov 27, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] TheZergLord vs NeO (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Copa Hyperion

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP


Thu Nov 25, 2021

Wed Nov 24, 2021


Mon Nov 22, 2021


Sun Nov 21, 2021


Sat Nov 20, 2021

Fri Nov 19, 2021

Sat Nov 13, 2021


Fri Nov 12, 2021


Thu Nov 11, 2021

Wed Nov 10, 2021

Tue Nov 09, 2021


Mon Nov 08, 2021


Sun Nov 07, 2021


Sat Nov 06, 2021


Fri Nov 05, 2021


Thu Nov 04, 2021


Wed Nov 03, 2021

Tue Nov 02, 2021

Mon Nov 01, 2021

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Sun Oct 31, 2021


Sat Oct 30, 2021


Fri Oct 29, 2021


Thu Oct 28, 2021

Wed Oct 27, 2021

Sat Oct 23, 2021

Fri Oct 22, 2021


Thu Oct 21, 2021

Wed Oct 20, 2021

Tue Oct 19, 2021


Sun Oct 17, 2021


Sat Oct 16, 2021



Fri Oct 15, 2021



Thu Oct 14, 2021

Wed Oct 13, 2021

Tue Oct 12, 2021

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Patience vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Mon Oct 11, 2021


Sun Oct 10, 2021

Fri Oct 08, 2021

Wed Oct 06, 2021

Tue Oct 05, 2021

Mon Oct 04, 2021

Fri Oct 01, 2021

Thu Sep 30, 2021

Wed Sep 29, 2021

Tue Sep 28, 2021


Mon Sep 27, 2021

Sun Sep 26, 2021


Sat Sep 25, 2021

Fri Sep 24, 2021

Thu Sep 23, 2021

Wed Sep 22, 2021


Tue Sep 21, 2021

Mon Sep 20, 2021


Thu Sep 16, 2021

Wed Sep 08, 2021

Thu Sep 02, 2021

Wed Sep 01, 2021

Mon Aug 30, 2021


Sun Aug 29, 2021

Sat Aug 28, 2021

Fri Aug 27, 2021


Thu Aug 26, 2021


Wed Aug 25, 2021

Mon Aug 23, 2021


Sun Aug 22, 2021

Sat Aug 21, 2021

Thu Aug 19, 2021

Mon Aug 09, 2021


Sun Aug 08, 2021

Sat Aug 07, 2021


Sun Aug 01, 2021

Sat Jul 31, 2021



Fri Jul 30, 2021

Thu Jul 29, 2021

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Patience vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & ALYX

Wed Jul 28, 2021

Tue Jul 27, 2021

Mon Jul 26, 2021

Sun Jul 25, 2021

Sat Jul 24, 2021

Fri Jul 23, 2021

Thu Jul 22, 2021

Wed Jul 21, 2021

Tue Jul 20, 2021

Mon Jul 19, 2021

Sun Jul 18, 2021

Sat Jul 17, 2021

Thu Jul 15, 2021

Wed Jul 14, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Cure vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & ALYX

Mon Jul 12, 2021

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Creator (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & ALYX

Sun Jul 11, 2021

Thu Jul 08, 2021

Wed Jul 07, 2021

Sun Jul 04, 2021

Sat Jul 03, 2021


Thu Jul 01, 2021


Wed Jun 30, 2021

Mon Jun 28, 2021

Sun Jun 27, 2021

Sat Jun 26, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Armani vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Quirky & Light_VIP

Fri Jun 25, 2021

Thu Jun 24, 2021

Wed Jun 23, 2021

Mon Jun 21, 2021

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trap vs Time (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Sun Jun 20, 2021

Sat Jun 19, 2021

Thu Jun 17, 2021

Wed Jun 16, 2021

Mon Jun 14, 2021

Sun Jun 13, 2021

Sat Jun 12, 2021

Fri Jun 11, 2021


Wed Jun 09, 2021

Mon Jun 07, 2021

Wed Jun 02, 2021


Mon May 31, 2021


Sun May 30, 2021


Sat May 29, 2021

Sun May 23, 2021


Sat May 22, 2021


Thu May 20, 2021

Wed May 19, 2021

Mon May 17, 2021


Sun May 16, 2021

Sat May 15, 2021

Fri May 14, 2021


Thu May 13, 2021

Wed May 12, 2021


Mon May 10, 2021


Sat May 08, 2021


Fri May 07, 2021

Thu May 06, 2021

Wed May 05, 2021

Mon May 03, 2021

Sat May 01, 2021

Fri Apr 30, 2021

Thu Apr 29, 2021

Tue Apr 27, 2021


Sat Apr 24, 2021

Thu Apr 22, 2021


Wed Apr 21, 2021

Mon Apr 19, 2021


Sun Apr 18, 2021

Thu Apr 15, 2021

Mon Apr 12, 2021

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Creator vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dark vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trap vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

Korean Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Sun Apr 11, 2021

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Astrea vs SKillous (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim


Sat Apr 10, 2021


Thu Apr 08, 2021

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Cham vs Kelazhur (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim


Wed Apr 07, 2021

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Kelazhur vs Nice (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

TSL6

 - 

NA Qualifier

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim


Mon Apr 05, 2021

Sun Apr 04, 2021

Sat Apr 03, 2021

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Solar vs Bly (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Taco Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim

Fri Apr 02, 2021

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Solar vs Cham (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Taco Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] MaNa vs Bly (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Taco Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Clem vs Nina (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

Taco Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yodaslim

Thu Apr 01, 2021


Wed Mar 31, 2021

Tue Mar 30, 2021

Mon Mar 29, 2021

Sun Mar 28, 2021

Fri Mar 19, 2021

Thu Mar 18, 2021

Wed Mar 17, 2021

Tue Mar 16, 2021

Mon Mar 15, 2021


Sun Mar 14, 2021

Sat Mar 13, 2021


Fri Mar 12, 2021


Thu Mar 11, 2021

Wed Mar 10, 2021

Tue Mar 09, 2021

Mon Mar 08, 2021


Sun Mar 07, 2021

Sat Mar 06, 2021

Mon Feb 22, 2021

Sat Feb 20, 2021

Fri Feb 19, 2021

Thu Feb 18, 2021

Wed Feb 17, 2021

Tue Feb 16, 2021

Sat Feb 13, 2021

Fri Feb 12, 2021

Thu Feb 11, 2021

Wed Feb 10, 2021

Tue Feb 09, 2021

Sun Feb 07, 2021

Sat Feb 06, 2021

Fri Feb 05, 2021

Thu Feb 04, 2021

Tue Feb 02, 2021

Mon Feb 01, 2021

Sun Jan 31, 2021

Wed Jan 27, 2021

Tue Jan 26, 2021

Mon Jan 25, 2021

Sun Jan 24, 2021

Sat Jan 23, 2021

Fri Jan 22, 2021


YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Time vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Thu Jan 21, 2021

Wed Jan 20, 2021

Sun Jan 17, 2021

Wed Jan 13, 2021


Tue Jan 12, 2021

Mon Jan 11, 2021


Sun Jan 10, 2021

Sat Jan 09, 2021


Thu Jan 07, 2021


Wed Jan 06, 2021

Tue Jan 05, 2021

Mon Jan 04, 2021

Sun Jan 03, 2021

Sat Jan 02, 2021

Fri Jan 01, 2021

Thu Dec 31, 2020

Mon Dec 28, 2020

Sun Dec 27, 2020

Sat Dec 26, 2020

Fri Dec 25, 2020

Thu Dec 24, 2020

Wed Dec 23, 2020


Tue Dec 22, 2020

Mon Dec 21, 2020

Sun Dec 20, 2020


Sat Dec 19, 2020

Fri Dec 18, 2020

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Stats vs Cyan (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Sun Dec 13, 2020

Sat Dec 12, 2020

Fri Dec 11, 2020

Wed Dec 09, 2020

Tue Dec 08, 2020

Mon Dec 07, 2020

Sat Dec 05, 2020


Fri Dec 04, 2020

Wed Dec 02, 2020

Tue Dec 01, 2020

Mon Nov 30, 2020

Sun Nov 29, 2020

Sat Nov 28, 2020

Fri Nov 27, 2020

Tue Nov 24, 2020

Sun Nov 22, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Cure vs Silky (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku


Sat Nov 21, 2020

Fri Nov 20, 2020


Thu Nov 19, 2020

Wed Nov 18, 2020

Tue Nov 17, 2020

Mon Nov 16, 2020


Sun Nov 15, 2020


Sat Nov 14, 2020


Fri Nov 13, 2020

Thu Nov 12, 2020

Wed Nov 11, 2020

Wed Nov 04, 2020

Tue Oct 27, 2020

Mon Oct 26, 2020

Sun Oct 25, 2020

Sat Oct 24, 2020


Fri Oct 23, 2020

Tue Oct 20, 2020

Mon Oct 19, 2020

Sat Oct 17, 2020

Fri Oct 16, 2020

Wed Oct 14, 2020

Tue Oct 13, 2020

Mon Oct 12, 2020

Sat Oct 10, 2020

Fri Oct 09, 2020

Wed Oct 07, 2020

Tue Oct 06, 2020

Sun Oct 04, 2020

Sat Oct 03, 2020


Fri Oct 02, 2020

Thu Oct 01, 2020


Wed Sep 30, 2020

Tue Sep 29, 2020

Mon Sep 28, 2020

Sat Sep 26, 2020

Fri Sep 25, 2020


Wed Sep 23, 2020

Wed Sep 02, 2020

Thu Aug 27, 2020

Wed Aug 26, 2020

Tue Aug 25, 2020

Mon Aug 24, 2020

Sun Aug 23, 2020

Sat Aug 22, 2020

Fri Aug 21, 2020

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TY vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ESL Open Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Light_VIP & Yakuzaku

Thu Aug 20, 2020

Wed Aug 19, 2020

Tue Aug 18, 2020

Mon Aug 17, 2020

Sun Aug 16, 2020

Sat Aug 15, 2020

Fri Aug 14, 2020

Thu Aug 13, 2020

Wed Aug 12, 2020

Tue Aug 11, 2020

Mon Aug 10, 2020