Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Harstem, ESL TV
Offline: Artosis, ViBE, MaNa, RotterdaM, BratOK, WinterStarcraft, HeroMarine, mcanning, JimRising, Lowko, Nathanias, Nice, Livibee
Top Rated Series

Maru vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Cure vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Maru vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Soo vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Soo vs Maru (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State
Most Commented Series

Action vs By.Hero (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Reynor vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Tasteless & State

VODs cast by KOZAN & Ttitanonfire

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Jan 20, 2023

Thu Jan 19, 2023

Wed Jan 18, 2023

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Red Cross Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

KOZAN & Ttitanonfire

Tue Jan 17, 2023

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zoun vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Red Cross Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

KOZAN & Ttitanonfire

Mon Nov 21, 2022

Sun Nov 20, 2022

Mon Nov 14, 2022

Mon Nov 07, 2022

Sun Nov 06, 2022

Mon Oct 03, 2022

Tue Oct 19, 2021

Mon Oct 18, 2021