Top Rated Series

Gumiho vs HerO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
HerO vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Maru vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Ragnarok vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Maru vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Byun vs Dongraegu (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
HeRoMaRinE vs Clem (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Catz & feardragon

VODs cast by Kozan

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added Today

Yesterday


Thu Sep 29, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MaxPax vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

Alpha Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kozan

Wed Sep 28, 2022


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Astrea vs Time (BO7 in 1 Video)

 - 

Alpha Pro Series

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Kozan

Mon Sep 26, 2022

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Gumiho vs Cure (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Kozan

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Ragnarok vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Kozan

Sun Sep 25, 2022

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Cure vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Kozan

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Gumiho vs MaxPax (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Kozan

Wed Sep 21, 2022

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] HerO vs Byun (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Kozan

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Zoun vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Kozan

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Classic vs MaxPax (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Kozan

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Solar vs Gumiho (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Kozan

Sun Sep 18, 2022

Sat Sep 17, 2022

Fri Sep 16, 2022

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Ryung vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

ITaX Pro Circuit 9

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

Kozan

Tue Jul 05, 2022

Mon Jul 04, 2022

Sun Jul 03, 2022

Sat Oct 23, 2021

Tue Oct 19, 2021

Mon Oct 18, 2021

Sun Oct 17, 2021

Sat Oct 16, 2021

Tue Jun 01, 2021

Mon May 31, 2021

Mon May 24, 2021

Tue Sep 08, 2020