Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Artosis, WhiteRa, WinterStarcraft, avilo, RotterdaM, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Dragon, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa
Top Rated Series

VODs cast by GosuCast

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Feb 15, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] DdoRo vs VTrevenge (1 Game)

 - 

Vile Gaming Weekly

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GosuCast

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] FXOmOoNan vs HasHe (1 Game)

 - 

Vile Gaming Weekly

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Thu Feb 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Titan (1 Game)

 - 

SCL Team League

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

GosuCast

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Murder (1 Game)

 - 

SCL Team League

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

GosuCast

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs NGry (1 Game)

 - 

SCL Team League

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Wed Feb 09, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

Clan War

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Mon Jan 24, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] iNcontroL vs CrunCher (1 Game)

 - 

Clan Wars

 - 

Final Game

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Wed Jan 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] OptikZero vs Stalife (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Tue Jan 18, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

FXOpen Invitational

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Mon Jan 17, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] OptikZero vs NGry (1 Game)

 - 

Craft Cup

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Tue Jan 11, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] DdoRo vs meat (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Tue Jan 04, 2011
Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Sen vs Sheth (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast

Tue Dec 28, 2010
Sun Dec 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] SLush vs Gix (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

GosuCast