Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: HeroMarine, ESL TV, CatZ
Offline: TLO, Tyler, WhiteRa, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Dragon, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, TaeJa, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, SjoW, BratOK, SuperNova, State, Beastyqt, WinterStarcraft
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Dongraegu vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Solar vs Zest (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Zoun vs Soo (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by sycknesS

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Oct 20, 2012
Mon Nov 14, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] sycknesS vs TriMaster (Game 1)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Fri Apr 22, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] PainUser vs sycknesS (1 Game)

 - 

After the Clash

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Tue Mar 29, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] sycknesS vs MattDamon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Mon Mar 21, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GoOdy vs HasuObs (1 Game)

 - 

EPS Series

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

PainUser & Syckness

Thu Mar 17, 2011

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] sycknesS vs RaDiAtEd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Sat Mar 12, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] sycknesS vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Wed Mar 09, 2011

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Ace vs Moon (1 Game)

 - 

IEM Championship

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Thu Mar 03, 2011

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] sycknesS vs Kej (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

sycknesS

Sat Feb 26, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Haypro vs TreefOu (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

PainUser & Syckness