Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, DeMuslim, Dragon, HeroMarine
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Siraz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat May 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri May 06, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Sheth vs Mondragon (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu May 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NonY vs Sheth (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Apr 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs Neans (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Apr 16, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Whiplash vs some.Terran (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Apr 15, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] HasuObs vs Reyon (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Tue Feb 08, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs rine (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] CatZ vs VTClonze (1 Game)

 - 

TL Open

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Feb 05, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Haypro vs KeePingProS (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Feb 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Haypro vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Jan 28, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] NonY vs Zeratul (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NonY vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Mon Jan 24, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs Ulysses (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Jan 22, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Axslav vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Jan 20, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] ThisisJimmy vs Zerker (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sun Jan 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Leenock vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Jan 14, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] mOOnGLaDe vs JesseTheKING (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Mon Jan 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sen vs qxc (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Wed Dec 29, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MoMaN vs Strelok (1 Game)

 - 

GosuGamers Holiday Special

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Wed Dec 22, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Unknown Player (2 Games)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Dec 18, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs SlayerS_DARK (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Dec 17, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs JunwiPrime (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Dec 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Siraz vs DragonFlame (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Own Replay Analysis

 / cast by:

Siraz

Tue Nov 02, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SeleCT vs Genius (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Oct 29, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs Fenix (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sun Oct 24, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] ClouD vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Oct 21, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Tarson vs ClouD (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Tue Oct 19, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Abver (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Tue Oct 12, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Mardow vs Tarson (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sun Oct 10, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SjoW vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sun Oct 03, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] MorroW vs Kiwi (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sun Sep 26, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Looky vs Qwerty (Best of 3)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Sep 17, 2010
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] ret vs iNsoLeNCE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Sep 02, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Dimaga vs Aristeo (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

Siraz

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] oGsTheWinD vs Acupuncture (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Siraz

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Acupuncture vs JanGyUk (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Siraz

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] FruitDealer vs Acupuncture (2 Games)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Aug 28, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Shadow vs DusRush (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Tue Aug 24, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] BigBezizzle vs JohnnyVegas (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Thu Aug 19, 2010
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] CatZ vs Destiny (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sat Aug 07, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] oGsInCa vs MysticPrime (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Mon Aug 02, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs Avilo (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] KawaiiRice vs MorroW (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Sun Jul 25, 2010
Thu Jul 22, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs MorroW (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Fri Jul 16, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs MorroW (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Siraz

Mon Jul 12, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs DalaiLamer (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Siraz