Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: MaNa, Dragon, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, RotterdaM, Nerchio, avilo, SuperNova
SC2Casts Premium
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Sahara

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Jun 13, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs FishLips (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Fri Apr 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] StyGGeN vs SaSe (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Tue Mar 01, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Drewbie vs JackKnife (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Fri Jan 21, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] NonY vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Sun Jan 16, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] qxc vs Socke (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Sat Jan 08, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs BratOK (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Wed Jan 05, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] oGsUniden vs LoweLy (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Thu Dec 30, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Adelscott vs Nerchio (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Tue Dec 14, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Dimaga vs Strelok (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Mon Dec 06, 2010
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Socke vs Sen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Thu Dec 02, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Naama vs WelMu (1 Game)

 - 

ESL Nordic

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Thu Oct 28, 2010
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] WhiteRa vs Genius (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2010

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Mon Sep 06, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Cella vs oGsHyperdub (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Sahara

Sun Aug 15, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] MakaPrime vs Attraction (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Sahara

Fri Aug 13, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Trickster vs TheStC (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sahara

Sat Aug 07, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs Drewbie (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Games

 / cast by:

Sahara

Tue Aug 03, 2010
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SaharaDrac vs McEvoy (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Wed Jul 28, 2010
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Satiini vs PredY (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sahara

Sat Jul 17, 2010
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Gifted vs Rheediculous (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Tue Jul 13, 2010
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] SaharaDrac vs Wackland (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Sahara

Mon Jul 12, 2010
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs msv (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

Sahara