Top Rated Series

Serral vs HeRoMaRinE (BO5 in 1 Video) by: ToD & Nathanias
Dark vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Neeb (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias
Neeb vs Time (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Zombiegrub
TLO vs DisK (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by WaWa

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Thu Jan 12, 2012
Sat Dec 10, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Destiny vs Enderr (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Thu Nov 03, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Haypro (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Pool play

 / cast by:

WaWa

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Sheth vs Polt (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Orlando

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

WaWa

Fri Oct 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dimaga vs BratOK (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

WaWa

Thu Oct 27, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MajOr vs JazBas (Best of 3)

 - 

BlizzCon 2011

 - 

Losers Round

 / cast by:

WaWa

Fri Oct 21, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Destiny vs MskiStrife (1 Game)

 - 

Playhem NA Open

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Sun Oct 16, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] NaDa vs LastShadow (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

WaWa

Tue Oct 04, 2011
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] IdrA vs Revival (Best of 5)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

WaWa

Mon Oct 03, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] iaguz vs Revival (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

WaWa

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Dimaga vs JYP (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

WaWa

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] PuMa vs YHY (Best of 3)

 - 

IEM China

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

WaWa

Sun Aug 21, 2011
MLG.tv [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] SLush vs IdrA (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim

 - 

Lower Bracket Round

 / cast by:

WaWa