Top Rated Series

Maru vs Armani (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
TY vs Dongraegu (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

SnOw vs SOMA (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Flash vs Rush (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Armani vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by DjWheat & Apollo

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Aug 22, 2012

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] KeeN vs Jonnyrecco (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Life vs Curious (Best of 7)

 - 

TSL 4

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Fri Jul 27, 2012

Sun Jul 15, 2012

Sat Jul 14, 2012

Fri Jul 13, 2012

Wed Jun 20, 2012

MLG.tv [TvP]

[TvP] MarineKing vs Alicia (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2012

 - 

Losers Bracket Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Sun Jun 17, 2012

MLG.tv [TvZ]

[TvZ] MarineKing vs Stephano (Best of 3)

 - 

MLG Anaheim 2012

 - 

Winners Semifinal

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Fri Jun 15, 2012

Thu Jun 14, 2012


Sat Jun 09, 2012

Mon Jun 04, 2012

Wed Oct 26, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] MC vs Ryung (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Sat Oct 22, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] PuMa vs MMA (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs TheStC (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Huk vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

Mon Oct 10, 2011

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MMA vs xSixSleep (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs PuMa (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Lucky vs Ryung (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] ret vs aLive (Best of 3)

 - 

IPL 3 Origins

 - 

Round of 16

 / cast by:

DjWheat & Apollo