Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Ryung
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, LzGamer, Grubby, Destiny, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Dragon, MorroW, Machine, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM
Top Rated Series

Stats vs Dark (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Wolf & Brendan
Cure vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Rifkin & ZombieGrub
Innovation vs sOs (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Neeb vs Snute (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Maynarde
Impact vs Rogue (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by desRow

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Apr 28, 2015
Mon Apr 27, 2015
Sun Apr 26, 2015
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Intense vs Arthur (Best of 3)

 - 

SEA Masters Cup 50

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Rifkin & desRow

Tue Apr 21, 2015
Wed Oct 03, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] desRow vs DeMuslim (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Mon Oct 01, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] desRow vs NightEnd (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Sun Jul 15, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] desRow vs SLush (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Sat Jul 14, 2012
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] desRow vs Merz (Best of 3)

 - 

TSL 4 EU-NA Qualifier

 - 

In game view

 / cast by:

desRow

Wed Jan 04, 2012
YouTube 

 desRow vs Multiple Players (2 Games)

 - 

Korean Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Tue Nov 29, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] desRow vs Mentor (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Thu Nov 24, 2011
Sun Nov 20, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] desRow vs Lumen (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] desRow vs ViBE (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Fri Nov 18, 2011
Mon Nov 14, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] desRow vs JasonX (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow

Wed Nov 09, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] desRow vs LzGamer (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Live Commentary

 / cast by:

desRow