Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, DeMuslim, Dragon, HeroMarine
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Rotterdam & Gretorp

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Mon Nov 04, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TaeJa vs JonSnow (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S3

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Thu Sep 12, 2013
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Neeb vs ViBE (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Wed Sep 11, 2013
Tue Sep 03, 2013
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] HerO vs State (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Mon Sep 02, 2013
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Top vs Hack (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Huk vs Sen (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Fri Aug 30, 2013
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] HyuN vs PuCK (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MajOr vs ByuL (Best of 3)

 - 

2013 WCS America S2

 - 

Challenger League

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Sun Dec 09, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] TaeJa vs HwangSin (Best of 3)

 - 

NASL 4

 - 

Season Play

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & Gretorp

Sat Sep 15, 2012
Fri Sep 14, 2012
Wed Sep 12, 2012
Mon Sep 10, 2012
Wed Aug 15, 2012