Top Rated Series

Modesty vs Sharp (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Last vs Stork (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Action vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Serral vs Innovation (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Wardi
Most Commented Series

ShowTime vs Serral (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & feardragon
Leenock vs Rogue (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Last vs Stork (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless

VODs cast by Destiny & Catz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Feb 23, 2014
Sat Feb 22, 2014
Fri Feb 21, 2014
Thu Feb 20, 2014
Mon Feb 17, 2014
Sun Feb 16, 2014
Sat Feb 15, 2014
Fri Feb 14, 2014
Fri Jan 31, 2014
Thu Jan 30, 2014
Wed Jan 29, 2014
Tue Jan 28, 2014
Mon Jan 27, 2014
Sun Jan 26, 2014
Wed Jan 22, 2014
Tue Jan 21, 2014