Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, avilo, ViBE
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Classic vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Harstem vs Elazer (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Nathanias
Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs cast by Destiny & Catz

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Feb 23, 2014
Sat Feb 22, 2014
Fri Feb 21, 2014
Thu Feb 20, 2014
Mon Feb 17, 2014
Sun Feb 16, 2014
Sat Feb 15, 2014
Fri Feb 14, 2014
Fri Jan 31, 2014
Thu Jan 30, 2014
Wed Jan 29, 2014
Tue Jan 28, 2014
Mon Jan 27, 2014
Sun Jan 26, 2014
Wed Jan 22, 2014
Tue Jan 21, 2014