Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: Stephano, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy, HeroMarine
Top Rated Series

Armani vs fantasy (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Gumiho vs Armani (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Armani vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Creighton & NoRegreT
Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Apollo & Ret

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Apr 12, 2014
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] MMA vs Snute (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Ret

Fri Apr 11, 2014
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] VortiX vs Jjakji (BO5 in 1 Video)

 - 

2014 WCS Europe

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Apollo & Ret

Sun Mar 16, 2014
Fri Feb 21, 2014
Thu Feb 20, 2014
Tue Feb 18, 2014
Mon Feb 17, 2014
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Dear vs qxc (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2014

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Apollo & Ret

Sun Feb 16, 2014
Sat Feb 15, 2014
Fri Feb 14, 2014
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs HasuObs (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

IEM Cologne 2014

 - 

Open Bracket

 / cast by:

Apollo & Ret