Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, Zest, HeroMarine, Dragon
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs cast by Artosis & ToD

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Wed Mar 01, 2017
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Ryung vs PtitDrogo (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Artosis & ToD

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Bunny vs Jjakji (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Artosis & ToD

Tue Feb 28, 2017
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] DaNa vs Stats (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Artosis & ToD

Wed Nov 02, 2016
Mon Aug 15, 2016
Sat Aug 13, 2016
Fri Jul 25, 2014
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Wed Jul 23, 2014
Tue Jul 22, 2014
Sun Mar 16, 2014
Sat Mar 15, 2014