Top Rated Series

TY vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bomber vs Zest (BO5 in 1 Video) by: LaughNgamez & FalconPaladin
Dongraegu vs Rogue (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
PartinG vs HeRoMaRinE (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Esl Pro Tour
Dongraegu vs Innovation (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Last vs Mini (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Life vs Dream (Best of 5) by: Wolf & mOOnGLaDe

VODs cast by BasementStarcraft

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sun Apr 24, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] EtsurLizzuma vs Time (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Wed Apr 06, 2011

YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] CrunCher vs FXOmOoNan (1 Game)

 - 

iCCup TV

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Tue Apr 05, 2011

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Nbs vs Fargo (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Sun Apr 03, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Windfall vs Tiller (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Wed Mar 23, 2011

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] IdrA vs EtsurLizzuma (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Tue Mar 15, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs RaNgeD (1 Game)

 - 

Showmatch

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Sun Mar 13, 2011

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] KiwiKaki vs DreamPro (1 Game)

 - 

ETS Lan

 - 

Round of 32

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Sat Mar 12, 2011
Sun Feb 06, 2011
Thu Jan 20, 2011
Thu Nov 25, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Jinro vs NEXPeGa (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Wed Nov 24, 2010
Thu Nov 18, 2010
Tue Nov 16, 2010

YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] MarineKing vs Unknown Player (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Thu Nov 11, 2010
Sat Oct 30, 2010

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Matrix vs CaptPanda (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

SC2 Game

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Tue Oct 19, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] GoOdy vs Lalush (Best of 5)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Sun Oct 17, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] NEXHansin vs Hansageoli (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] oGsTheWinD vs NEXHansin (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Thu Oct 07, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Drewbie vs DarKFoRcE (1 Game)

 - 

No Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Tue Oct 05, 2010

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] oGs.Gon vs Innovation (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft


YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Socke vs Naama (1 Game)

 - 

Go4SC2 Cup

 - 

Unknown Stage

 / cast by:

BasementStarcraft

Mon Oct 04, 2010