Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: mcanning, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, CatZ, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, ForGG, Naniwa, Polt, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, Suppy, MaNa, RotterdaM, State, Beastyqt, GSL, FanTaSy
Top Rated Series

Maru vs TY (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
KeeN vs Innovation (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs KeeN (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Creator vs Classic (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

Dark vs Bomber (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & Creighton
Soo vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs ROOT_herO (BO5 in 1 Video) by: RAPiD & NoRegreT

VODs cast by Artosis & Maynarde

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Fri Nov 02, 2018
Sun Aug 05, 2018
Sat Aug 04, 2018
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Mon Mar 05, 2018
Sun Mar 04, 2018
Fri Mar 02, 2018
Wed Feb 28, 2018
Tue Feb 27, 2018
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Ryung vs DnS (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2018 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Artosis & Maynarde

Fri Mar 03, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] TLO vs Snute (BO3 in 1 Video)

 - 

2017 IEM Katowice

 - 

Offline Qualifier

 / cast by:

Artosis & Maynarde

Fri Dec 16, 2016
Sun May 22, 2016