VODs from SC2 Dailymotion

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Sun Jun 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DieStar vs Nerchio (Best of 5)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

TotalBiscuit

Wed Jun 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MorroW vs EmpireKas (Best of 5)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Jonus

Tue May 31, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MorroW vs EmpireKas (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

EonShiKeno

Sun May 29, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] DarKFoRcE vs Happy (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Husky

Sat May 28, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TLO vs Nerchio (Best of 5)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Round 2

 / cast by:

Adebisi

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DieStar vs HasuObs (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

Force

Thu May 26, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 5)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Round 1

 / cast by:

Force

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Strelok vs biGs (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Sun May 22, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Stephano vs ToD (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Fri May 20, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Stephano vs ClouD (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Thu May 19, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Grubby vs Tarson (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Wed May 18, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] DeMuslim vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Adebisi

YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Grubby vs Nerchio (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Tue May 17, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] DeMuslim vs Grubby (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Savcast

Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Aristeo vs DieStar (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Loki

Sat May 14, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] NightEnd vs Aristeo (1 Game)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Kaelaris

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] MorroW vs HasuObs (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Savcast

Fri May 13, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Socke vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Loki

Thu May 12, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MorroW vs GoOdy (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Wed May 11, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] BratOK vs MaNa (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Savcast

Tue May 10, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Adelscott vs BratOK (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Loki

Mon May 09, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] TLO vs EmpireKas (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Savcast

Sun May 08, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] WhiteRa vs DarKFoRcE (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Sat May 07, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] WhiteRa vs Happy (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Force

Thu May 05, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] TLO vs LoweLy (Best of 3)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

Ahnaris