Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: iNcontroL, WinterStarcraft, avilo, ViBE
Offline: TLO, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, TheStC, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM, Nerchio
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Ryung vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs TY (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
sOs vs Bunny (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Brendan & RAPiD

VODs cast by Jonus

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Sat Jun 04, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] Faith vs NGry (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Fri Jun 03, 2011
YouTube [PvT]

[PvT] Frisky vs tQWannaBe (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Wed Jun 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] MorroW vs EmpireKas (Best of 5)

 - 

SC2 Dailymotion

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Jonus

Tue May 31, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Dhalism vs Faith (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Mon May 30, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] GoOdy vs Fayth (Best of 5)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Sat May 28, 2011
YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] biGs vs Strelok (Best of 3)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Thu May 26, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Drewbie vs towhom (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Socke vs Naniwa (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Fri May 20, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Owmygroin vs Frisky (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Thu May 19, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] IdrA vs KiwiKaki (1 Game)

 - 

MLG Dallas

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Tue May 17, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] SeleCT vs VPCursed (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Spanishiwa vs dOpa (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Mon May 16, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Bio vs Imyt (1 Game)

 - 

Unknown Event

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Sun May 15, 2011
YouTube [TvT]

[TvT] HasHe vs Kyhol (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Sat May 14, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Spades vs Frisky (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Spades vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Fri May 06, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] TTOne vs Bio (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

YouTube [ZvT]

[ZvT] Stephano vs ClouD (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Jonus

Wed May 04, 2011
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] LzGamer vs Strifecro (1 Game)

 - 

Practice Match

 - 

In Clan Game

 / cast by:

Jonus