VODs from 2016 IEM Gyeonggi

:   Spoiler Free | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Thu Dec 15, 2016
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Zest vs Leenock (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

PiG & Rifkin

Sun Dec 04, 2016
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Thu Dec 15, 2016
Sun Dec 11, 2016
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Thu Dec 15, 2016
Sun Dec 04, 2016
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Wed Dec 14, 2016
Thu Dec 15, 2016
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Fri Dec 02, 2016
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Thu Dec 01, 2016
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016
YouTube [TvZ]

[TvZ] Byun vs Dark (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Maynarde & Funka

Thu Dec 01, 2016
Sun Dec 18, 2016
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Stats vs ByuL (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Rotterdam & ToD

Fri Dec 16, 2016
Fri Dec 02, 2016
Sun Dec 04, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016
YouTube [ZvZ]

[ZvZ] Soo vs ByuL (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Artosis & tasteless

Fri Dec 16, 2016
Sat Dec 17, 2016
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Maru vs Stats (Best of 5)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

Kaelaris & ToD

Thu Dec 15, 2016
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Stats vs LosirA (Best of 3)

 - 

2016 IEM Gyeonggi

 - 

Group Stage

 / cast by:

PiG & Rifkin

Fri Dec 02, 2016
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Sat Dec 10, 2016
Thu Dec 15, 2016
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Fri Dec 02, 2016
Thu Dec 01, 2016
Sat Dec 03, 2016
Sun Dec 04, 2016
Thu Dec 15, 2016
Wed Dec 14, 2016
Sun Dec 11, 2016
Sat Dec 10, 2016
Thu Dec 01, 2016