Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, RotterdaM
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

Soo vs Stats (BO7 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & Maynarde
Innovation vs sOs (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Bunny vs Scarlett (BO3 in 1 Video) by: iNcontroL & ToD

VODs cast by Rotterdam & Tasteless

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments
(ignore this caster)

Added on Tue Oct 30, 2018
Sat Aug 04, 2018
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Fri Mar 02, 2018
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Sun Aug 06, 2017
Sat Aug 05, 2017
Fri Aug 04, 2017
Mon Mar 06, 2017
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Sun May 22, 2016
Sun May 15, 2016