Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: RotterdaM, Zest, WinterStarcraft
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, WhiteRa, Destiny, PainUser, Stephano, Artosis, Dimaga, DeMuslim, Naniwa, Dragon, MC, Machine, Snute, ViBE, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, Suppy, MaNa, avilo, Beastyqt, GSL
Top Rated Series

Dark vs Dear (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Dark vs ROOT_herO (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ROOT_herO vs Dark (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Innovation vs Trap (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
ROOT_herO vs Cure (BO3 in 1 Video) by: Artosis & tasteless
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Mentalist

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Wed Jul 04, 2012
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] TLO vs Mentalist (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Ipp

Sun Jun 17, 2012
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Mentalist vs Hellokitty (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

MrDdalgi

Fri Jun 01, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Mentalist vs HyuN (Best of 3)

 - 

GGA Cup

 - 

Pro SC2 VOD

 / cast by:

Force

Tue May 08, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Mentalist vs HyuN (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

Force

Tue Apr 24, 2012
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Mentalist vs xSixSleep (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Tue Mar 27, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] ST_Rainbow vs Mentalist (Best of 3)

 - 

ZOTAC Cup

 - 

Quarter Finals

 / cast by:

zanderfever

Thu Jan 12, 2012
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] KawaiiRice vs Mentalist (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Battle.net VOD

 / cast by:

Adebisi

Sat Dec 31, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] PokeBunny vs Mentalist (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Semi-Open

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Orb

Fri Dec 30, 2011
YouTube [PvZ]

[PvZ] Mentalist vs Uhen (Game 1)

 - 

NASL

 - 

Semi-Open

 / cast by:

Gretorp & Wombat

Thu Nov 17, 2011
YouTube [PvP]

[PvP] Axslav vs Mentalist (Game 2)

 - 

Playhem NA Daily

 - 

Semi Finals

 / cast by:

PlayhemTV

Thu Sep 01, 2011
YouTube [ZvP]

[ZvP] Destiny vs Mentalist (Best of 5)

 - 

Destiny vs Korea

 - 

Showmatch

 / cast by:

Ipp

Tue Apr 12, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] Hyperdub vs Mentalist (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota