Top Rated Series

Serral vs TY (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Catz & Wardi
Serral vs Byun (BO5 in 1 Video) by: ToD & feardragon
Serral vs Trap (BO7 in 1 Video) by: Rotterdam & Nathanias
Solar vs Trap (BO5 in 1 Video) by: Nathanias & Zombiegrub
Serral vs Solar (BO3 in 1 Video) by: ToD & Maynarde
Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Google

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Feb 15, 2013

YouTube 

 Google vs Microsoft (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Day9

Fri Mar 23, 2012

Fri Feb 17, 2012

Tue Aug 30, 2011

Mon Aug 29, 2011

Wed Aug 17, 2011

Sun Aug 14, 2011

Thu Aug 11, 2011

Sat Aug 06, 2011


Wed Jul 20, 2011

Tue Jul 12, 2011

Sat Apr 23, 2011

YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SlayerS_BekHo vs Google (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota