Live Starcraft 2 Streams checked every 5 minutes

Online: WinterStarcraft, DeMuslim, HeroMarine, avilo, TheStC
Offline: TLO, iNcontroL, Tyler, CatZ, LzGamer, Grubby, Stephano, Minigun, Artosis, Dimaga, Sen, Dragon, MC, MorroW, Scarlett, Snute, ViBE, Wolf, TOP, KawaiiRice, Crank, ByuN, MaNa, RotterdaM
SC2Casts Premium
Top Rated Series

Most Commented Series

VODs featuring Google

:   by Date | by Rating | by Comments

Added on Fri Feb 15, 2013
YouTube 

 Google vs Microsoft (Best of 5)

 - 

After Hours Gaming League

 - 

Heart of the Swarm Beta

 / cast by:

Day9

Fri Mar 23, 2012
Fri Feb 17, 2012
Tue Aug 30, 2011
Mon Aug 29, 2011
Wed Aug 17, 2011
Sun Aug 14, 2011
Thu Aug 11, 2011
Sat Aug 06, 2011
Wed Jul 20, 2011
Tue Jul 12, 2011
Sat Apr 23, 2011
YouTube [TvP]

[TvP] SlayerS_BekHo vs Google (1 Game)

 - 

Starcraft Ladder

 - 

Korean Starcraft Match

 / cast by:

Crota